Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 29 of 29 (0.028 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Sluggo714"
[etree]Elana James Live at LVD's Concert Hall on 2007-10-20 - Elana James
UA-5 battery died during the second set. Missing about 6 songs in the middle of the set. Oklahoma Hills Twenty Four Hours A Day Pray For The Lights To Go Out Down The Line Eva's Waltz What's The Matter With The Mill Dev'lish Mary Cotton-eyed Joe Paper Moon Tchavolo Swing 'Deed I Do Goodbye Liza Janes Happy Birthday, Elana Ida Red Exactly Like You Chinatown, My Chinatown Orange Blossom Special Pussy, Pussy, Pussy (The Pussycat Song) Draggin' The Bow
Downloads: 1,684 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Jack Rabbit's on 1999-03-08 - Keller Williams
Jam > Stupid Questions, Running On Fumes > 221", Darling Niki, Revelation, Inhale To The Chief, Yoni, Garden Grove > Blew Em Away, In A Big Country, Tribe, Stagger Lee, The Juggler > Fuel For The Road > Sir Duke, Tell My Feet I Made It Home, Chillin', Crazy Train, Fat B
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,969 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Smith's Olde Bar on 2000-10-18 - Keller Williams
Set 1: Intro > Brunette > Breathe, Crooked, Running On Fumes > One Hit Wonder > Rock With You > Bru Loup > Kidney In A Cooler, Moondance, Standing On The Moon, The Juggler > Groove Is In The Heart > The Juggler, Lets Go Dancing, Turn In Difference Set 2: Thin Mint > Kiwi And The Apricot > More Then A Little > Roshambo, Darlin Nikki, Get On Down > Dude Loup > Get On Down, 221", No Expectations, Passapatanzy, All's Quiet, Tyre Shop > Tell My Feet > No Hablo Espanol > Best Feeling Encore: Give Up t...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,439 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Harmonicasters Live at Tractor Tavern on 2005-01-08 - Harmonicasters
SET ONE *Disc 1 01. Yours Truly (Dave Bartholomew) 02. Walkin' Thru The Park (Muddy Waters) 03. Chunky 04. Hi Heel Sneakers (Robert Higgenbotham) 05. Commitment Blues (Dermody) 06. Baby Scratch My Back (Slim Harpo) 07. Where You At 08. I'm Tore Down (Sonny Thompson) 09. Somebody Done Changed The Lock On My Door (Casey Bill Weldon) *Disc 2 01. Footprints (Wayne Shorter) 02. That's What Love Will Make You Do (perf...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,729 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at High Sierra Music Festival Big Top on 2001-07-08 - Keller Williams
Sorry from the Shower, Loup > Rockumal, Fire on the Mountain, Bob Rules, One Hit Wonder, Crooked, Freakshow, Gallivanting, Old Lady from Carlsbad, Kidney in a Cooler E: Man Smart, Women Smarter
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 614 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Hot Club of Cowtown Live at Gruene Hall on 1999-03-17 - Hot Club of Cowtown
Party For The Old Folks Sally Goodin' Chinatown, My Chinatown Bonaparte's Retreat End Of The Line Along The Navaho Trail I Wonder Where My Baby Is Tonight I Can't Tame Wild Women Right Or Wrong Ida Red I Had Someone Else You Can't Break My Heart Shine You Can't Take It With You Faded Love I Laugh When I Think How I Cried Over You Draggin' The Bow Dinah I Can't Give You Anything But Love Stay All Night, Stay A Little Longer
Downloads: 1,694 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Oxford Plains Speedway on 1988-07-03 - Little Feat
1. Fat Man In The Bathtub 2. All That You Dream 3. Spanish Moon 4. Oh Atlanta 5. Rock And Roll Doctor 6. Hate To Lose Your Lovin 7. Let It Roll 8. Intros 9. Old Folks Boogie 10. Dixie Chicken > 11. Tripe Face Boogie 12. Feats Don't Fail Me Now
Keywords: rock
Downloads: 12,374 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Garaj Mahal Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2007-09-29 - Garaj Mahal
Set 1: (disc 1) (66:17) 1. Intro, (0:31) 2. 7-Up, (12:45) 3. Celtic Indian, (16:33) 4. The Chicken, (11:29) 5. Uptown Tipitina’s, (12:36) 6. Jan Jan (12:19) Set 2: (disc 2) (64:30) 1. Intro -> Weapons of Mass Destruction, (16:38) 2. The Paladin, (11:47) 3. Fareed Solo -> (2:19) 4. Pundit Ji, (10:36) 5. Thursday, (7:42) 6. Be Dope, (15:27) Disc 3: set 2 ctd. (37:23) Encore 1: 1. Alan Intro to Poodle Factory (1:18) 2...
Downloads: 671 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Tenacious D Live at San Diego Convention Center on 2005-07-16 - Tenacious D
1. announcements 2. intro by Kevin Smith 3. Black Sheep Boy 4. talkin' 5. Dude, I Totally Miss You 6. The Government Totally Sucks 7. talkin' 8. Master Exploder 9. Flash -> 10. Wonderboy 11. Saxaboom 12. Fuck Her Gently 13. Lee 14. Dio 15. Drum Beats 16. Tribute 17. E: Tommy medley
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 233,425 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Martin Sexton Live at Gathering of the Vibes on 2006-08-18 - Martin Sexton
Martin Sexton August 18, 2006 Gathering of the Vibes Indian Lookout Country Club Mariaville, NY source: Neumann km184> v2> SBM-1 (44.1 kHz)> optical 7-pin> JB3 [DIN 90* FOB LOC] transfer: JB3> Firewire> Sound Forge 6.0> cdWave> FLAC Frontend taped/transfered by Rob Clarke RobClarke.km184 -at- gmail.com disc 1: 01. Glory Bound 02. The Things You Do To Me 03. Angeline 04. The Wind Cries Mary 05. Will It Go Round In Circles 06...
Keywords: Live concert; Martin Sexton; Gathering of the Vibes
Downloads: 15,789 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Garaj Mahal Live at The Jazz Kitchen on 2007-06-02 - Garaj Mahal
Set One s01t01: Make a Hippy Happy s01t02: ? s01t03: Kai Solo > s01t04: ? s01t05: banter s01t06: Low Self Esteem s01t07: Ishmael and Isaac s01t08: Uptown Tipitina's s01t09: banter s01t10: Ivory Tower Set Two s02t01: Paladin s02t02: The Chicken* s02t03: banter s02t04: Gulam Sabri s02t05: banter s02t06: Meatless Patty s02t07: Mondo Garaj s02t08: encore crowd s02t09: Celtic Indian
Downloads: 11,111 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at The Gathering Of The Vibes on 2006-08-18 - Deep Banana Blackout
Disc 1 1- Take the Time 2- Breakfast at Volo's 3- Night Time is the Right Time 4- I Wish 5- Homolingo 6- Zep medly/Whole Lotta Love 7- Custard Pie 8- Shotgun 9- Brandywrecker Disc 2 1- Getch'all 2- Hear My Song 3- Comin Round the Mountain 4- Memphis Train/TUG (d1t3,4) w/Martin Sexton(d1t7,d2t2) w/Craig Struble on harmonica(d2t2) w/Carrie Ernst
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,020 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Zero Live at Gathering Of The Vibes on 2006-08-20 - Zero
Merl's Boogie Catalina Pits Of Thunder Crazy Fingers > Gregg's Eggs -> Sun, Sun, Sun -> Gregg's Eggs War At The End Of The World Mercury Blues crowd/Wavy Gravy E:Little Wing
Keywords: ZERO; KIMOCK
Downloads: 3,374 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Garaj Mahal Live at The Mad Frog on 2006-03-25 - Garaj Mahal
I. Celtic Indian, 7-Up, Techionics, Folk Song II. Cosmic Elevator, Be Dope, Hotel, Massive E1: Gulam Sabri E2: Meatless Patty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,485 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Old Settler's Music Festival on 2003-04-19 - Del McCoury Band
1. 2.Hillcrest Drive 3.Another Place,Another TIme 4.Just Because 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 10.Rain Please Go Away 11.My Love Will Not Change 12.Workin' On A Building 13.It's Just The Night 14.The 1952 Vincent Black Lightning 15.High On The Mountain 16. 17.You're Gone But Not Forgotten 18.City Of Stone 19.Evangilina 20.The Cold Hard Facts 21.
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,204 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Rhythm Devils Live at Stranahan Theater on 2006-10-21 - Rhythm Devils
Set 1: Hard To Handle The Center Next Dimension God's Face* It's Up To You# > Good Lovin Set 2: Into The Mystic Arabian Wind > Hoo Doo > Drums > Your House Comes A Time Lovelight Crowd Encore: Midnight Hour
Keywords: Rhythm Devils Hart Kreutzman Kimock Gordon Durkin Adepoju
Downloads: 11,310 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Orpheum Theater on 1975-10-31 - Little Feat
Little Feat Orpheum Theater Boston, MA 1975-10-31 Source: FM Re-Broadcast > Master FM Reels > Sony 2600(dat) * (see source update at bottom of page) Transfer: Sony 2600 > Dio 2448 > CD Wave > Flac Frontend > FLAC16 > Nero 6 > Plextor PX-716A Taped by Denny Cornman to reel to reel tape from FM in May 1976. Mastered by Chris Cafiero, Little Feat archivist Seeded to bt.etree.org by Alex Ford. CD ONE: 1...
Downloads: 39,291 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Civic Auditorium on 1978-10-14 - Little Feat
Rock And Roll Doctor Time Loves A Hero > Day Or Night Rocket In My Pocket Keepin' Up With The Joneses All That You Dream Spanish Moon Day At The Dog Races Old Folks Boogie Dixie Chicken (crowd noise) Willin' > (band intros) > Don't Bogart That Joint > Willin' Feats Don't Fail Me Now Fatman In The Bathtub Oh Atlanta
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,952 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Psychedelic Guitar Circus Live at Great American Music Hall on 1993-08-01 - Psychedelic Guitar Circus
Disk 1 1: Intro > 2: Dark Star > 3: Fake Xero 4: West Coast Salegy 5: Mizrab > India 6: Blues For Sun Ra > 7: Interstellar Overdrive 8: Skil Trik 9: The Serpent Disk 2 1: On Broadway 2: Crosscut Saw 3: She Caught The Katy 4: Norwegian Wood 5: Teardrop 6: It's Up To You 7: Jumpin At The Shadows 8: Up From The Skies 9: Killing Floor 10: Wade In The Water
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,252 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1988-04-03 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Althea, Little Red Rooster, Cold Rain & Snow, Memphis Blues, Box Of Rain, Don't Ease Me In Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Franklin's Tower-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Jam-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Black Peter-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,567 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1991-09-26 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Cold Rain & Snow, Wang Dang Doodle, Candyman, Mexicali Blues-> Cumberland Blues, Picasso Moon, Box Of Rain Dark Star-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Dark Star-> Attics Of My Life-> Good Lovin', E:Brokedown Palace-> E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,673 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Assembly of Dust Live at Gathering of the Vibes on 2006-08-18 - Assembly of Dust
Assembly of Dust August 18, 2006 Gathering of the Vibes Indian Lookout Country Club Mariaville, NY source: Neumann km184> v2> SBM-1 (44.1 kHz)> optical 7-pin> JB3 [DIN 90* FOB LOC] transfer: JB3> Firewire> Sound Forge 6.0> cdWave> FLAC Frontend taped/transfered by Rob Clarke RobClarke.km184 -at- gmail.com disc 1: 01. Man With A Plan 02. Whistle-Clock 03. Weekhawken Ferry->Rachel->Weekhawken Ferry 04...
Downloads: 8,613 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Gavin DeGraw Live at Bogart's on 2004-04-18 - Gavin DeGraw
Disc 1: 1. Intro 2. Overrated 3. Just Friends 4. Meaning 5. Crush 6. Chemical Party - Proud Mary@ - If You Want Me to Stay# - Chemical Party 7. A Change is Gonna Come^ 8. Relative 9. Follow Through 10. More Than Anyone - Sexual Healing& 11. Let's Get it On& 12. Nice To Meet You Anyway 13. Belief 14. I Don't Wanna Be Disc 2: 1. Hallelujah* - Happiness is a Warm Gun~ 2. Tiny Dancer! 3. Dreams 4. Few Drinks to Fall in Love 5...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 258,038 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Felt Forum, Madison Square Garden on 1973-03-18 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
SET ONE: I Don't Know You One Too Many Stories Rainbow It's Alright With Me Teardrops In My Eyes Lochinvar Truck Driving Man Contract Take A Letter Maria School Days Long Black Veil Hello Mary Lou Henry Crazy Arms Sutter's Mill California Day Sweet Lovin' One Connection Whiskey SET TWO: Cold Jordan I Hear A Voice Callin' Swing Low Sweet Chariot Groupie She's No Angel You Should Have Seen Me Running I Don't Need No Doctor Portland Women Glendale Train Last Lonely Eagle Louisiana Lady Honky Tonk W...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,630 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Henry Kaiser Live at Fukuoka Dome on 1994-08-27 - Henry Kaiser
Greatest Story Ever Told Queen Jane Approximately Little Red Rooster Playing In the Band > Baba O'Riley > Tomorrow Never Knows > All Along the Watchtower > Turn On Your Lovelight Encore: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,768 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at John F Kennedy Stadium on 1987-07-10 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Jack Straw, Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Althea, My Brother Esau, When Push Comes To Shove, Cassidy China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night Tangled Up In Blue, I'll Be Your Baby Tonight, Man Of Peace, Judas Priest, John Brown, Simple Twist Of Fate, Ballad Of A Thin Man, Memphis Blues, Chimes Of Freedom, Queen Jane Approximately, Gotta Serve Somebody, Joey, All Along...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 52,878 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at The Cat's Cradle on 2006-01-22 - Steve Kimock Band
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Long Form Part 1 d1t03 - Nana's Chalk Pipe d1t04 - Incantation d1t05 - In Time d1t06 - Vernal Equinox d2t01 - Thing One d2t02 - Band Intros Set 2: d2t03 - Tuning d2t04 - It's Up To You d2t05 - Kissin' The Boo Boo d2t06 - Dr. Zaius d3t01 - Cole's Law -> d3t02 - Adelita d3t03 - One For Brother Mike d3t04 - Band Intros
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 53,416 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(36 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at Granada Theatre on 2005-10-01 - Steve Kimock Band
Set 1: d1t01 - High & Lonesome d1t02 - Eudemon d1t03 - Glad -> d1t04 - Twinstar d1t05 - The Bronx Experiment d1t06 - Thing One d1t07 - Band Intros Set 2: d1t08 - Tuning d1t09 - Cissy Strut d2t01 - Elmer's Revenge d2t02 - Kickin' Up Dust d2t03 - Malichi d2t04 - Long Form Part 1 d2t05 - Hillbillies d2t06 - Band Intros
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,177 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(46 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oxford Plains Speedway on 1988-07-02 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko -> Jack Straw, West L.A. Fadeaway, Memphis Blues, Row Jimmy, Blow Away, Victim Or The Crime, Foolish Heart Crazy Fingers-> Playin-> Uncle John's Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> Gimmie Some Lovin-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia - E: Mighty The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 42,067 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(60 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree